Fantasy Tavern Sextet – Vol.1 New World Days Walkthrough (qureate)

Amairo Chocolate 2

This is a walkthrough for the English version of the Fantasy Tavern Sextet – Vol.1 visual novel by qureate and iMel Inc, available for download on Nutaku, Denpasoft, Mangagamer and Steam (All-ages). With this guide you’ll be able to navigate through the choices that this game provides.

Also note that this is the first volume of the Fantasy Tavern Sextet series. Called “New World Days”. This walkthrough is based on the original Japanese walkthrough by Seiya-Saiga. So all credit to them.

Fantasy Tavern Sextet Vol. 1 focuses on 2 girls. Lupine the tavern owner, and co-owner cat girl Daisy.

You’ll need 2 save slots for this guide. And by the end of it you’ll have unlocked all (uncensored) Fantasy Tavern Sextet Vol. 1 CGs.

Fantasy Tavern Sextet Series walkthroughs


  • This walkthrough was made with adult edition of the game but should also work for the all-ages edition.
  • If you want upgrade you can download the free 18+ DLC from the official site here.

Lupine & Daisy end

  • Start (And enter name)
  • Accept the invitation
  • Have Daisy make lunch.
  • Search for Daisy.
  • Get up.
  • Kiss Daisy.
  • Have a drink.
  • Kiss Lupine.
  • Save Slot 1
  • I love my life here.
  • Save Slot 2
  • Both of them.

Lupine end

  • Load Slot 2
  • Lupine.

Daisy end

  • Load Slot 2
  • Daisy.

Normal End (No new CGs)

  • Load Slot 1
  • I want to return to my home world.
  • Both of them.

Did you like Fantasy Tavern Sextet – Vol.1 by qureate? Be sure to check out Vol. 2 and other qureate games over at Nutaku.