Maji de Watashi ni Koishinasai! A

Description & Story

“Maji de Watashi ni Koishinasai! A” is a series of 5 short fandisc for several characters that you know from the crazy comedy majikoi series by Minato Soft. Their releases started in early 2013 with A-1 and finished with the release of A-5 in April of 2016. The main storylines in each chapter focus on the following characters:

A-1: Benkei, Azumi, Sayaka
A-2: Seiso, Monshiro after+, Cookie 4 IS
A-3: Lee, Stacy, Tsubame after+
A-4: Homura, Rin
A-5: Yoshitsune, Takae, Margit after+